Shri Gopal Kandoi

National Patron
Email-gmkandoi@evio.in

Shri Gyanu Jalan

National Patron
Email-gyanujalan@gmail.com

Dr. Shri Satyanarayan Kabra

National President
Email-snk@kolsitegroup.com

Shri Anil Mansingka

National Gen. Secretary
Email-anil@ekal.org

Smt. Meena Agrawal

National Vice President-West India
Email-meena@nandangroup.com

Shri Mahesh Mittal

National Working President
Email-maheshmittal08@yahoo.com

Shri Bulakidas Mimani

National Vice President-East India
Email-bdmimani@rediffmail.com

Shri Digvijay Gupta

National Vice President – North India
Email-digvijay_gupta2003@yahoo.com

Shri Makkhan Goyal

National Vice President-South India
Email-makkhan.goyal@gmail.com

Smt. Dr. Nirmala Periwal

National Joint Secretary
Email-drnirmalaperiwal@yahoo.com

Smt. Dr. Sadhana Modh

National Joint Secretary
Email-sadhanamodh@gmail.com

Shri Vinay Sarda

National Vitt Sachiv
Email-vinaysarda002@yahoo.co.in

राष्ट्रीय रिपोर्ट समीक्षा समिति

Manju Kedia

President
Email-spandan.mvk@gmail.com

Manisha Gupta

Secretary
Email-manishaguptakanod@gmail.com

Sangeeta Sarda

Member
Email-sangeetasarda73@gmail.com

Sheel Agrawal

Member
Email-sheelagrawal67@gmail.com

Renu Agrawal

Member
Email-agrawalrenu28@gmail.com

Shruti Singhal

Member
Email-singhalshruti11@gmail.com

Mamta Loya

Member
Email-mamtaloya1968@gmail.com

Jagruti Mansingka

Member
Email-jagratimansingka@gmail.com

Usha Himmatramka

Member
Email-usha.h@aol.com

Swati Goyal

Member
Email-swatipankajpayas@gmail.com

Manjulata Kedia

Member
Email-manjulatakedia@gmail.com

Pushpa Khator

Member
Email-khatorpushpa@gmail.com

Seema Morwal

Member
Email-smorwal11@gmail.com

Neera Rastogi

Member
Email-neera.rastogi@gmail.com